The Next Phase

Over the past two years, I’ve been working on my Masters of Theological Studies to solidify the ministry knowledge.  It’s been a moment of self-discovery, particularly on how I relate and pour myself into the arts. If nothing else, it has actually made me a better artist, more observant to my surroundings and more aware of my own voice.  I graduate very soon, May 9th, and am looking forward to jumping into so highly creative opportunities (which you will see listed in the What I’m Up To section).

I’m also going to be making another book available soon, this one of plays for worship, so be on the look out for new details. Also, during the month of June, I’ll be doing a guided 30 Days of Peace and Praise using Facebook Direct. Many exciting things happening that you don’t want to miss out on!

As always, I’m involved in many theatre things, including the annual One Minute Play Festival.  Take a look at that What I’m Up To page!

Leave a comment