It’s Time!

Graduation happened – I’ve officially Mastered all things Theological (as they say).  Put that with all things African American and African Diaspora and Creative Writing and you’ll see that this is all great fodder for plays, poetry, and writings to come.

What’s next? Right now, I’m preparing to do my Visiting Writing stint at Blackacre, handling some church productions, and developing a workshop. Also, June is a 30 day month, so you can join me walking through 30 Days of Peace and Praise.

Send me a message or just check me out on the pages here!

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Time!

  1. Hello,
    Congratulations on earning. Your degree much continued succes. I myself earned a MBA this past December. Im looking for gainful and purposeful employment. I ran across your book a couple of months back. I hope to have the intended experience and results. I have also urged my family to come along for the journey of healing and self discovery. Please, if you can of any additional wisdom feel free to send me an email (chrisg.pink@yahoo.com). By the way my name is Christina residing in ATL. When is your next event?

    1. Hi Christina,

      Thanks for reaching out! Blessings along the journey not just employment but also to a great life. Take your time and even when it gets overwhelming, stick with it. I’ll add you to the email list, which I will start posting regularly again next month. I don’t have anything in Atlanta right now, but I’ll probably do a workshop or a book signing pretty soon.

      Peace along the journey…

      ASM

Leave a Reply

